2021 Monthly Meetings - (*3rd Wednesday of each month)

 * except June - fourth Wednesday  

Date       Speaker
Wednesday, 20th January  n/a   tba

Wednesday, 17th February

n/a     

  tba

Wednesday, 17th March n/a    tba
Wednesday, 21st April 

n/a

  n/a
Wednesday, 19th May n/a 

  tba

Wednesday, 23rd June

Lunch

AGM

  n/a

Wednesday, 21st July

Lunch 

  n/a
Wednesday,  18th August Lunch 

  tba

Wednesday, 15th September

Ladies

Lunch 

  n/a

 

Wednesday, 20th October Lunch 

  tba

Wednesday, 17th November  

Lunch 

  tba

Wednesday, 15th December Lunch 

  Members