2020 Monthly Meetings - (*3rd Wednesday of each month)

 * except June - second Wednesday  

Date              Speaker
Wednesday, 15th January  Ladies Lunch  n/a

Wednesday, 19th February 

Lunch     

  Air Ambulance

Wednesday, 18th March Lunch

 Charles Garraway

  - Fact Finding in Yemen

Wednesday, 15th April  Lunch

  Jackie Lucas 

- Lasting Power of Attorney

Wednesday, 20th May Lunch

AGM

Wednesday, 10th June Lunch

Alan Kirt

- Mobile Phone Effects

Wednesday, 15th July

Ladies

Lunch

n/a
Wednesday,  19th August Lunch

  Paul Whittle

  - Hill Stations of the Raj

Wednesday, 16th September Lunch

  Members

Wednesday, 21st October Lunch

  Margaret Watson

  - Golden Harpist

Wednesday, 18th November 

 

Lunch

  Vic Laws

  - Clink

Wednesday, 16th December Lunch

  Members